It Has Been A Long Time…


Wow! I barely got back on this blog. I almost completely forgot about it. Haha! Well I have moved all over the place, some in the same town, others on the other side of the world haha! I now currently reside in Las Cruces New Mexico.

 

I will now try to focus more on this blog and give my one two punch to my opinion on the interwebs. I will try to focus both on my soon to be Russian audience and my English speaking audience. Maybe Swedish also, my three languages is English, Swedish and Russian. So I will decide on which I will start with first.4_dOFnedoW4

It has been so long there is a lot of stuff to be learned. there are changes since last I posted on WordPress. So don’t expect any awesome looking posts with fancy music and pictures. This is Haganemaru signing out ❤ peace

NsrHK7rAsPE

~ by haganemaru on May 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
